The Walking Dead Returns!

images

Last week, The Walking Dead returned and boy was it worth the wait!  I was so glad that it did not disappoint.  Since many I know are NOT caught up to this season, I will not give anything away.  Just know that you WILL enjoy it!

There were only a couple of times I was getting annoyed with the series.  And then, as if the Executive Gods heard my prayers, those annoyances suddenly disappeared.  I have a feeling, though, this season will leave us wanting more and missing those we lose.

This year, I was lucky to see the cast at the San Diego Comic Con.  The panel was amazing and everyone was so friendly.  I was able to get some great pics of the cast and thought it would be a great time to share them with you all.  I especially love the ones of Norman Reedus.

DSC_0352-001
Andrew Lincoln (Rick)
DSC_0356
Danai Gurira (Michonne)
DSC_0366
Scott Wilson (Hershel)
DSC_0376
David Morrissey (The Governor)
DSC_0388
Norman Reedus (Daryl)
DSC_0430
Lauren Cohen (Maggie) and Scott Wilson
DSC_0391
Boy, is he concentrating…
DSC_0397
I ❤ him- So nice!
DSC_0487
Steven Yeun (Glenn)
DSC_0450
More of the Cast
DSC_0459
That’s not boredom; It’s concentration.

DSC_0461

DSC_0470-001

DSC_0477
I feel like there is a song that should be inserted here…
DSC_0478
Candids at the end of the panel
DSC_0479
More candids
DSC_0482
Andrew smiling for the cameras
DSC_0485
David Morrissey recording the audience
DSC_0492
He even spoke to people!
DSC_0493
No, Norman is not singing…
DSC_0525
The BEST zombie!!! Not from the show, but awesome none the less.

I can’t wait to see what episode 2 has in store.  Will the reasons for the deaths be revealed?  The changes in patterns?  Tune in to find out!

Cheers!

The Fatal Siren

3 thoughts on “The Walking Dead Returns!

  1. How about a baseBOB (starter Bug Out Bag) stuffed with 4 life straws, a mess kit and camp stove with strike anywhere matches, emergency first aid kit, and emergency food packs. Even if one wont bug out, having this emergency kit would be a blessing!

  2. Hi! Sоmeone in my Myspace group shared thiѕ site with us so I сame to look
    it oѵer. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and
    will be tweeting this to my followers! Terrific blog anԁ wonderful design and style.

Leave a Reply

