Insidious 3 Cast Interviews at WonderCon

Hey guys-

So WonderCon was a blast! Particularly because I was able to interview Dermot Mulroney and the rest of the cast from Insidious 3

They were all so gracious and kind. It made my job a little easier, though as you can see, I am nervous…

You can see this interview and others I did on fanboynation.com. Big shout out to my good friend and co host of the Popcorn Podcast, Chad Osuna and Fanboy Nation for giving me such an amazing opportunity.  Because of you, I have met some great people and have had a blast.

I am a very lucky girl to have such amazing people in my life!!! Ok… Done with the sappy stuff. Now, into the interviews!!!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

